Enhancing the management of labor relations in the public sector.

Contact Us

Board of Directors 2015 – 2016

President
Mary Ortiz Bradley

Human Resources Manager
City of Lakewood
5050 Clark Avenue
Lakewood, CA 90712
(562) 866-9771 ext. 2211
mbradley@lakewoodcity.org

Vice President – Programs
Matt Doyle

Director of Human Resources
City of Glendale
613 East Broadway, Room 100
Glendale, CA 91206
(818) 548-2110
mdoyle@ci.glendale.ca.us

Treasurer
Steve Lem

Employee Relations Manager
Metropolitan Water District
700 North Alameda Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 217-6020
slem@mwdh20.com

Secretary
Michelle Green

Human Resources Manager
West Basin Municipal Water District
17140 South Avalon Blvd. Ste. 210
Carson, CA 90746
(310) 660-6228
michelleg@westbasin.org

Membership
Ernie Hernandez

Deputy City Manager
City of Norwalk
12700 Norwalk Blvd.
Norwalk, CA 90650
(562) 929-5716
ehernandez@ci.norwalk.ca.us

Conference
Ken Walker

Labor Relations Manager
City of Long Beach
333 West Ocean Blvd. 13th Flr.
Long Beach, CA 90802
(562) 570-6243
ken.walker@longbeach.gov

Board Member
Serena Wright-Black

Director of Human Resources
City of Culver City
9770 Culver Boulevard
Culver City, CA 90232
(310) 253-5640
serena.wright@culvercity.org